Woman of the Earth (1996)

Please note this is now unavailable - out of print

It is available as download only at Soundclick.com



Visit Soundclick.com to download this album


Once you have saved the audio tracks from Soundclick, download the artwork for free to make your very own copy of 'Woman of the Earth'

Artwork front, inside front, rear

Track Listing

1 The Goddess and the Weaver (Piggott)
2 Man from the Stars / Centre of Gravity (Piggott/Woolcock)
3 Joe Come Back (Tonkin)
4 Holly Lord (Piggott)
5 Moonlight (Tonkin)
6 Into the Green (Piggott/Tonkin/Schofield)
7 Hour of the Wytch (Piggott)
8 Woman of the Earth (Piggott)


Unique visitors since 1st September 2008:

Web site and all contents © Copyright Spiral Dance 2020. All rights reserved
Site maintained by PaulyWorly
Please report all web site faults to Derek at Technical Support