Notes Of Being (2002)

Or CLICK HERE for details of how to order your copy now

Track Listing

1 Journey (Piggott/Carter)
2 Black Annis / Jardin de Lumiere (Piggott/Gooding)
3 The Dewy Dells of Yarrow (Trad)
4 Boys of Bedlam (Words Trad; Tune by Nic Jones/Dave Moran)
5 Hill of Avalon (Tonkin)
6 Marie Celeste / Devil's Stone (Piggott/Carter/Gooding/Schofield)
7 Farewell Alexandria (Piggott)
8 Moon and a Tinderbox (Piggott)
9 Gartan Mother's Lullaby (Words Trad; Tune by Adrienne Piggott)
10 Ninth Wave / Over Nine Waves (Piggott/Tonkin)
11 Earth Wassail (Words Trad/Tune by Spiral Dance)
12 The Rape of Maude Bowen (Candia/Tony McCormack)
13 Spiral Horn / Sanctuary (Piggott/Tonkin)

CD Orders
 Notes of Being is available as a Digital Download from Bandcamp
Click on the link below to visit the Online store

Click on the link below to find free full-length downloads of two tracks from 'Notes of Being'

Unique visitors since 1st September 2008:

Web site and all contents © Copyright Spiral Dance 2020. All rights reserved
Site maintained by PaulyWorly
Please report all web site faults to Derek at Technical Support